Yorkshire Under-15s v Nottinghamshire Under-15s
Yorkshire Bank Under-15 County Cup 2013 (Group 1A)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 28th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersYorkshire Under-15s: 11; Nottinghamshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsYorkshire Under-15s 4; Nottinghamshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresG Hebden, PW Langley
ScorerIJ Smith (Nottinghamshire Under-15s)

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAM Newc Reid b Barnes1751 1-33.33
+I Khalillbw b Rafique412 --33.33
ST Ashrafc Reid b Logan2646 4-56.52
J Ramzanc Bridges b Morrison114 --7.14
A Aldredst Reid b Danish Hussain3461 4-55.74
BWM Mikec Brown b Danish Hussain2937 4-78.38
*W Cousinsc Thorpe b Danish Hussain1018 1-55.56
EJ Bowlesb Rafique03 --0.00
JA Tongb Rafique77 --100.00
S Soodlbw b Rafique02 --0.00
J Deavin-Bakernot out212 --16.67
A Jalildid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 10 w)19
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Khalil), 2-43 (New), 3-53 (Ramzan), 4-66 (Ashraf), 5-114 (Mike), 6-129 (Cousins), 7-131 (Bowles), 8-139 (Tong), 9-139 (Sood), 10-149 (Aldred, 43.5 ov)
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rafique8   2944-12.001.12
Brown4   1140---3.50
Morrison10   2441--60.004.40
Barnes4   01212-24.003.00
Logan10   22311-60.002.30
Danish Hussain7.503833-15.674.85

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Thorpelbw b Tong112 --8.33
BL Ainsleyb Tong210 --20.00
*Y Imtiaznot out8382 121101.22
JWP Brownnot out5490 9-60.00
+J Reiddid not bat      
M Rafiquedid not bat      
E Morrisondid not bat      
E Barnesdid not bat      
JEG Logandid not bat      
L Bridgesdid not bat      
Danish Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 32.1 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Thorpe), 2-4 (Ainsley)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowles5   190---1.80
Tong6   2132--18.002.17
Cousins5   02902--5.80
Deavin-Baker10   05702--5.70
Jalil4   0290-1-7.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive