United Services Portsmouth v Andover
Southern Electric Twenty 20 Cup 2013 (First Round)
VenueUnited Services Ground, Portsmouth on 19th May 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Services Portsmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultAndover won by 32 runs
UmpiresI Bagshaw, RJ Holyer
ScorerI Miller

Andover inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Hooperb Collingham1711 4-154.55
*GJ Dawsonc Walker b Collingham46 1-66.67
T Lewisb Walker2440 2160.00
J Hadfieldlbw b Stanley148 11175.00
M Knightc May b Stanley610 --60.00
M Robertsc Toms b Walker1012 1-83.33
+R Hadfieldb Robbins1415 1-93.33
H Blackburnnot out710 --70.00
L Grahamc Easton b Robbins26 --33.33
M Adamsnot out126 --200.00
D Foydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 6 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Dawson), 2-23 (Hooper), 3-39 (J Hadfield), 4-69 (Lewis), 5-81 (Knight), 6-91 (Roberts), 7-103 (R Hadfield), 8-105 (Graham)
United Services Portsmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robbins4   0262--12.006.50
Collingham4   01321-12.003.25
Booth2   02401--12.00
Stanley4   01523-12.003.75
Walker4   01921-12.004.75
Easton2   0190---9.50

United Services Portsmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Robbinsc Hooper b Lewis04 --0.00
A Whitec Knight b Foy2627 4-96.30
S Walkerc J Hadfield b Graham1018 2-55.56
T Mayc R Hadfield b Adams03 --0.00
*+L Carrollnot out2343 2-53.49
J Boothb Dawson12 --50.00
G Tomsc J Hadfield b Foy410 --40.00
T Murtaghc Lewis b Dawson87 1-114.29
M Eastonb Lewis01 --0.00
J Collinghamnot out55 --100.00
M Stanleydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 7 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Robbins), 2-15 (Walker), 3-17 (May), 4-48 (White), 5-52 (Booth), 6-67 (Toms), 7-78 (Murtagh), 8-79 (Easton)
Andover bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lewis4   0112--12.002.75
Adams4   0171--24.004.25
Graham4   0301-624.007.50
Dawson4   0212--12.005.25
Foy4   052--12.001.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive