Kent Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group D)
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 27th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 35 runs
PointsKent Second XI 2; Hampshire Second XI 0
UmpiresR Collins, GD Lloyd
ScorersAL Bateup (Kent Second XI), PJW Danks (Hampshire Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Bell-Drummondc Rouse b Gibson2325274- 
AM Williamsrun out (Bates)79617092 
*FK Cowdreyc Rouse b Gibson355-- 
WA MacVicarc Nugent b Gibson4910-- 
CJ Haggettb Balcombe1413162- 
STS Piesleynot out7911-- 
+RC Daviesc Riazuddin b Balcombe01 -- 
TRG Hamptonnot out00 -- 
PFB Richardsondid not bat      
BW Kempdid not bat      
HT Pickeringdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 minutes, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Bell-Drummond, 8.4 ov), 2-54 (Cowdrey, 10.1 ov), 3-80 (MacVicar, 13.1 ov), 4-127 (Haggett, 17.4 ov), 5-137 (Williams, 19.4 ov), 6-137 (Davies, 19.5 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Terry3   01101-
Balcombe4   0212--
Sheppard3   0260-2
Riazuddin3   0250-1
MacQueen3   0240--
Gibson4   0303--

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDT Robertsc Hampton b Kemp2832384- 
SP Terryrun out21211831 
AP Rousec Davies b Cowdrey368-- 
+MD Batesb Kemp31014-- 
*H Riazuddinc Cowdrey b Pickering6716-- 
LD McManusc Cowdrey b Richardson234-- 
RAM Gibsonb Pickering181515-- 
DJ Balcombec Williams b Haggett7109-1 
A MacQueennot out4710-- 
TM Nugentb Haggett01 -- 
JD Sheppardb Haggett856-1 
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 71 minutes, 19.3 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Terry, 4.6 ov), 2-43 (Rouse, 7.5 ov), 3-56 (Roberts, 11.1 ov), 4-58 (Bates, 11.4 ov), 5-61 (McManus, 12.2 ov), 6-74 (Riazuddin, 14.4 ov), 7-84 (Gibson, 16.6 ov), 8-90 (Balcombe, 17.2 ov), 9-91 (Nugent, 17.4 ov), 10-103 (Sheppard, 19.3 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton2   0130--
MacVicar4   01901-
Cowdrey3   0201--
Kemp4   0112--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive