Northamptonshire Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group C)
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 26th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnicorns A won by 4 wickets
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 0; Unicorns A 2
UmpiresTE Jesty, T Lungley
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*KJ Coetzerlbw b Hindmarch011--0.00
CL Whiteb Hindmarch2617--33.33
MNW Spriegellbw b Hindmarch4341-133.33
AJ Halllbw b Lancefield83656893127.69
JD Middlebrookc SM Park b Reed1829391-62.07
+D Murphyc Lineker b GT Park7710--100.00
RI Keoghnot out559--100.00
VVS Sohalnot out8431-200.00
ZH Khawajadid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Azharullahdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Coetzer), 2-5 (Spriegel), 3-20 (White), 4-80 (Middlebrook), 5-106 (Murphy), 6-127 (Hall)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hindmarch4   01633-8.004.00
Reed4   0281--24.007.00
Bulcock4   0220---5.50
GT Park4   0291--24.007.25
Wadlan2   0160---8.00
Lancefield2   02011-12.0010.00

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Lancefieldst Murphy b Middlebrook2125273-84.00
MS Linekerb Spriegel2723383-117.39
V Tripathib Spriegel71419--50.00
GT Parknot out46324222143.75
*SM Parklbw b Middlebrook156--20.00
BL Wadlanrun out8912--88.89
AJ Normanb Hall78121-87.50
+LJ Hillnot out5221-250.00
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
T Bulcockdid not bat      
DT Reeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 19.5 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Lancefield), 2-58 (Lineker), 3-69 (Tripathi), 4-77 (SM Park), 5-106 (Wadlan), 6-132 (Norman)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spriegel4   0282--12.007.00
Azharullah4   0320---8.00
Evans2   01201--6.00
Middlebrook4   01521-12.003.75
White3   02101--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive