Northamptonshire Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group C)
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 26th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 19 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 2; Unicorns A 0
UmpiresTE Jesty, T Lungley
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Willeyc and b Tripathi58353873  
DJG Salesb Hindmarch0511--  
*AG Wakelyb Lancefield5037537-  
RI Keoghc Wadlan b GT Park2325211-  
MNW Spriegelb GT Park011--  
VVS Sohallbw b Lancefield2512--  
GG Whitec SM Park b Lancefield179621  
+ZH Khawajanot out6311-  
L Evansnot out001--  
JT Bindleydid not bat      
LM Daggettdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Sales), 2-84 (Willey), 3-137 (Keogh), 4-137 (Spriegel), 5-140 (Wakely), 6-158 (White), 7-165 (Sohal)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hindmarch3   0271--
Reed3   0200--
GT Park4   0432--
Bulcock3   0260--
Tripathi2   01111-
Wadlan3   0210--
Lancefield2   01031-

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Lancefieldc Wakely b Willey1011112-  
BL Wadlanb Willey033--  
V Tripathic Bindley b Spriegel29283721  
GT Parkc Bindley b White1211122-  
AST Westb White021--  
*SM Parkc Daggett b Spriegel2516204-  
JA Mierkalnsc Willey b Spriegel349--  
+LJ Hillnot out53303243  
PR Hindmarchlbw b Spriegel022--  
DT Reednot out91327--  
T Bulcockdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 3 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wadlan), 2-12 (Lancefield), 3-32 (GT Park), 4-33 (West), 5-63 (Tripathi), 6-82 (SM Park), 7-83 (Mierkalns), 8-83 (Hindmarch)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willey4   0252--
Evans4   0430-1
White4   0252--
Daggett4   02501-
Spriegel4   02842-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive