Somerset Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueTaunton Vale Sports Club Ground, Taunton on 25th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Worcestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresM Burns, RW Tolchard
ScorersPM Mellish (Worcestershire Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Fellc Conway b Burke4815-- 
+MA Johnsonb Conway5250565- 
ND Pinnerb Waller2120282- 
MG Pardoeb Conway253-- 
A Kapilrun out (Waller)201728-1 
*J Leachst Regan b Rouse243-- 
BL D'Oliveirac Waller b Burke21111111 
SH Choudhrynot out347-- 
A Hepburnnot out222-- 
RA Jonesdid not bat      
CAJ Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Fell, 3.4 ov), 2-74 (Pinner, 11.2 ov), 3-77 (Pardoe, 12.2 ov), 4-90 (Johnson, 14.5 ov), 5-93 (Leach, 15.4 ov), 6-122 (D'Oliveira, 18.3 ov), 7-132 (Kapil, 19.2 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dibble4   03001-
Burke4   033231
Montgomery3   0270--
Waller4   0221--
Conway4   0162--
Rouse1   051--

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesc Johnson b Jones13993- 
TB Abellc Jones b Leach3738454- 
L Gregoryb D'Oliveira1514202- 
DP Conwaynot out38284422 
CT Steelnot out3025285- 
JE Burkedid not bat      
TD Rousedid not bat      
+JA Regandid not bat      
*MTC Wallerdid not bat      
AJ Dibbledid not bat      
RJ Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 74 minutes, 19 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Jones, 2.4 ov), 2-57 (Gregory, 7.5 ov), 3-79 (Abell, 11.5 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones4   0241--
Morris2   0150--
Leach3   0161--
Kapil2   02001-
Choudhry2   0170--
D'Oliveira3   0251--
Pinner3   01801-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive