Gloucestershire Second XI v Somerset Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol on 24th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Second XI 2; Somerset Second XI 0
UmpiresMJD Bodenham, L Hall
ScorersSP Cashmore (Gloucestershire Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesrun out (Marshall)6581- 
TB Abellc Gidman b Smith914142- 
L Gregoryc Coughtrie b Taylor79111- 
CT Steelrun out (Howell)5612-- 
AV Suppiahc Klinger b Taylor112135-- 
JE Burkeb Gidman91718-- 
+JA Reganc Coughtrie b Smith1518162- 
*MTC Wallernot out1613222- 
AJ Dibblec Housego b Taylor301615-4 
GM Hussainnot out221-- 
RJ Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Jones, 2.1 ov), 2-19 (Abell, 3.4 ov), 3-27 (Gregory, 5.1 ov), 4-30 (Steel, 6.2 ov), 5-50 (Burke, 11.2 ov), 6-67 (Suppiah, 14.1 ov), 7-71 (Regan, 15.4 ov), 8-117 (Dibble, 19.4 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Payne4   041021
Taylor4   0153--
Muchall3   0200--
Smith4   01221-
Howell3   0180--
Gidman2   01011-

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Klingerc Waller b Suppiah3826267- 
HJH Marshallc Hussain b Suppiah38284541 
DM Housegost Regan b Suppiah71112-- 
IA Cockbainnot out2123202- 
APR Gidmannot out1511133- 
BAC Howelldid not bat      
+RG Coughtriedid not bat      
TMJ Smithdid not bat      
MD Taylordid not bat      
DA Paynedid not bat      
PB Muchalldid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 58 minutes, 16.3 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Klinger, 6.3 ov), 2-84 (Housego, 10.1 ov), 3-93 (Marshall, 12.1 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hussain2   0130--
Burke1   01602-
Montgomery1   0100--
Suppiah4   0203--
Waller4   0270--
Steel1   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive