Glamorgan Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueDiamond Ground, Cardiff on 19th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 7 runs
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresGD Lloyd, D Price
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GP Reesc Atkinson b Ali165--16.67
DL Lloydb Allin26132241200.00
AHT Donaldb Milnes6651-100.00
NA Jamesst Atkinson b Allin1116221-68.75
SJ Waltersnot out5244604-118.18
RF Evansb Gordon3431432-109.68
AG Salternot out254--40.00
SW Griffithsdid not bat      
JL Lawlordid not bat      
+TJ Bakerdid not bat      
JJ Bowkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 81 minutes, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Rees, 1.2 ov), 2-11 (Donald, 2.5 ov), 3-44 (Lloyd, 5.3 ov), 4-53 (James, 7.6 ov), 5-137 (Evans, 18.4 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milnes4   02213-24.005.50
Ali4   03511-24.008.75
Allin4   0262--12.006.50
Gordon4   02812124.007.00
Metters4   03001--7.50

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Evansb Lloyd368--50.00
+JJ Atkinsonb Bowker17101212170.00
JP Webbst Baker b James25202221125.00
SR Hainc Lawlor b Griffiths3438581289.47
*TP Milnesst Baker b Griffiths372929-3127.59
TW Allinc Bowker b Griffiths7981-77.78
TRH Burtonc Salter b Griffiths023--0.00
CL Mettersnot out237--66.67
SA Alic Donald b James123--50.00
RO Gordonnot out112--100.00
MJ Lambdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 77 minutes, 20 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Evans, 1.6 ov), 2-22 (Atkinson, 2.4 ov), 3-52 (Webb, 7.4 ov), 4-115 (Milnes, 16.1 ov), 5-127 (Allin, 18.2 ov), 6-127 (Hain, 18.4 ov), 7-131 (Burton, 18.6 ov), 8-133 (Ali, 19.3 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bowker4   0321--24.008.00
Lloyd2   01513-12.007.50
James4   0122--12.003.00
Rees1   0110---11.00
Evans1   0160---16.00
Salter4   0160---4.00
Griffiths4   0284--6.007.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive