Glamorgan Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueDiamond Ground, Cardiff on 19th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 8 runs
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresGD Lloyd, D Price
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GP Reesc Atkinson b Gordon66587581 
DL Lloydc Webb b Allin1712233- 
AHT Donaldb Gordon30293521 
NA Jamesnot out171723-1 
SJ Waltersnot out11561- 
RF Evansdid not bat      
SW Griffithsdid not bat      
AG Salterdid not bat      
GC Holmesdid not bat      
+TJ Bakerdid not bat      
JJ Bowkerdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Lloyd, 5.6 ov), 2-105 (Donald, 14.4 ov), 3-133 (Rees, 18.4 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milnes4   0310--
Ali4   03704-
Allin4   02711-
Gordon4   030231
Metters4   0260--

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LJ Evanslbw b Lloyd18151521 
+JJ Atkinsonc Griffiths b Bowker87102- 
JP Webbc Holmes b Salter2724282- 
SR Hainlbw b James066-- 
M Lambrun out (Salter)5812-- 
*TP Milnesc Walters b Griffiths121215-1 
TW Allinc James b Griffiths263-- 
TRH Burtonc Donald b Lloyd101418-- 
CL Mettersc Walters b Salter151292- 
SA Alinot out2591312 
RO Gordonnot out1381211 
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 73 minutes, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Atkinson, 2.5 ov), 2-34 (Evans, 3.6 ov), 3-40 (Hain, 5.5 ov), 4-66 (Lamb, 9.1 ov), 5-69 (Webb, 10.1 ov), 6-72 (Allin, 11.2 ov), 7-88 (Milnes, 13.6 ov), 8-108 (Metters, 16.6 ov), 9-108 (Burton, 17.1 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James3   02311-
Lloyd4   037211
Bowker3   0261--
Holmes1   0801-
Salter4   0282--
Griffiths4   0172--
Evans1   050--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive