Leicestershire Second XI v Northamptonshire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group C)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 17th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Northamptonshire Second XI 2
UmpiresM Burns, RJ Newham
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Cobbc Tolley b Davis46     
GP Smithc Knight b Evans1     
+EJH Eckersleyst Knight b Sohal25     
RML Taylorc Knight b Moore4     
TJ Wellsb Azharullah32     
AJ Robsonnot out13     
BA Rainec Davis b Azharullah0     
AJ Irelandb Azharullah0     
JS Sykesnot out2     
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
NL Buckdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Smith), 2-67 (Cobb), 3-78 (Taylor), 4-86 (Eckersley), 5-132 (Wells), 6-132 (Raine), 7-135 (Ireland)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Evans2   0111--12.005.50
Azharullah3   02232-6.007.33
Blackaby4   02501--6.25
Davis4   0291-124.007.25
Moore4   03311-24.008.25
Sohal3   0121--18.004.00

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJ Lancefieldlbw b Cobb7     
*CAL Davisb Buck12     
RAL Mooreb Freckingham17     
RCJ Aucottc Raine b Sykes22     
JR Tolleynot out42     
LA Blackabyc Ireland b Taylor8     
MJ Platerrun out (Buck)1     
VVS Sohalb Cobb7     
+G Knightnot out10     
Azharullahdid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)16
Total(7 wickets, 19.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Lancefield), 2-24 (Davis), 3-61 (Moore), 4-61 (Aucott), 5-85 (Blackaby), 6-87 (Plater), 7-111 (Sohal)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cobb4   0272--12.006.75
Ireland4   046012-11.50
Taylor2   0161--12.008.00
Sykes4   0151--24.003.75
Freckingham2   0121--12.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive