Somerset Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueCounty Ground, Taunton on 11th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 17 runs
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresBJ Debenham, PW Matten
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesst Knight b Pearce2822265- 
TB Abellc Smith b Kelly61435052 
DP Conwayb Kelly56221963 
CT Steelst Knight b Rees25161522 
JE Burkenot out2214243- 
+JA Reganrun out (Rees)004-- 
AJ Dibblenot out7571- 
*MTC Wallerdid not bat      
MJ Leachdid not bat      
RJ Montgomerydid not bat      
CM Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)9
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 73 minutes, 20 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Jones, 8.4 ov), 2-146 (Conway, 14.2 ov), 3-151 (Abell, 14.6 ov), 4-193 (Steel, 18.3 ov), 5-195 (Regan, 18.4 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lancefield4   0200--
Jones4   0440-1
James4   0440--
Kelly3   0322--
Pearce4   0551--
Rees1   010111

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GP Reesc Stewart b Leach2524403- 
DL Lloydc Steel b Dibble4331- 
CB Cookec Waller b Montgomery1004960124 
TJ Lancefieldc Conway b Leach123-- 
*NA Jameslbw b Waller242-- 
RAJ Smithc Waller b Montgomery18121221 
AJ Jonesrun out (Dibble)24111612 
C Reidb Montgomery256-- 
+G Knightnot out2410-- 
SJ Pearcest Regan b Montgomery123-- 
SKW Kellyst Regan b Montgomery001-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 79 minutes, 19.1 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Lloyd, 0.5 ov), 2-111 (Rees, 10.2 ov), 3-115 (Lancefield, 10.6 ov), 4-119 (James, 11.6 ov), 5-153 (Smith, 15.2 ov), 6-155 (Cooke, 15.5 ov), 7-168 (Reid, 17.4 ov), 8-186 (Jones, 18.4 ov), 9-190 (Pearce, 19.1 ov), 10-191 (Kelly, 19.1 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dibble2   0171--
Stewart3   0280--
Burke4   052021
Leach4   0282--
Waller4   0451--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive