Somerset Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group B)
VenueCounty Ground, Taunton on 11th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsSomerset Second XI 2; Glamorgan Second XI 0
UmpiresBJ Debenham, PW Matten
ScorersB Jones (Glamorgan Second XI), LM Rhodes (Somerset Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GP Reesb Dibble011--  
DL Lloydb Waller4042534-  
CB Cookec Waller b Dibble011--  
TJ Lancefieldc Stewart b Burke2917186-  
NA Jamesc Waller b Leach2426422-  
+G Knightb Leach122--  
RAJ Smithnot out27202621  
GC Holmesrun out (Burke)112--  
AJ Jonesc Abell b Dibble6461-  
SJ Pearcerun out (Stewart)447--  
SKW Kellyb Dibble121--  
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 79 minutes, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rees, 0.1 ov), 2-0 (Cooke, 0.2 ov), 3-32 (Lancefield, 4.2 ov), 4-98 (Lloyd, 13.5 ov), 5-99 (Knight, 14.1 ov), 6-108 (James, 16.1 ov), 7-112 (Holmes, 16.4 ov), 8-130 (Jones, 17.5 ov), 9-139 (Pearce, 19.3 ov), 10-141 (Kelly, 20 ov)
Somerset Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dibble4   0294--
Stewart3   0320--
Burke4   02311-
Waller4   0241--
Leach4   02622-
Montgomery1   060--

Somerset Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesb Holmes2420224-  
TB Abelllbw b James011--  
DP Conwaylbw b Lancefield30223312  
CT Steellbw b Lancefield6991-  
JE Burkeb Pearce151513-1  
+JA Reganst Knight b Pearce342727-2  
*MTC Wallernot out1918252-  
AJ Dibblec Lancefield b Pearce642-1  
MJ Leachnot out5331-  
RJ Montgomerydid not bat      
CM Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(7 wickets, 69 minutes, 19.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Abell, 0.4 ov), 2-43 (Jones, 5.4 ov), 3-57 (Steel, 8.2 ov), 4-64 (Conway, 8.6 ov), 5-85 (Burke, 12.6 ov), 6-130 (Regan, 18.1 ov), 7-136 (Dibble, 18.5 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James3   01612-
Kelly2   0170--
Lancefield2   0182--
Holmes4   03411-
Rees1   050--
Pearce4   0283--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive