Hampshire Second XI v Sussex Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group D)
VenueThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton on 10th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 2; Sussex Second XI 0
UmpiresMJ Saggers, PJ Sparshott
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), GJ Irwin (Sussex Second XI)

Sussex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Hamilton-Brownc Bates b Mascarenhas053-- 
*MW Machanc Roberts b Sheppard016-- 
JS Gattingb Mascarenhas038-- 
HZ Finchc Bates b Bransgrove921241- 
FJ Hudson-Prenticec Bransgrove b Terry44444851 
NP Hawkesnot out71384546 
MJG Ripponc Taylor b Sheppard123-- 
+CF Jacksonnot out118102- 
AS Millerdid not bat      
BJ Shoaredid not bat      
TH Mosesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 74 minutes, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hamilton-Brown, 0.5 ov), 2-5 (Machan, 1.1 ov), 3-6 (Gatting, 2.2 ov), 4-25 (Finch, 7.2 ov), 5-109 (Hudson-Prentice, 16.6 ov), 6-112 (Rippon, 17.3 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mascarenhas4   02821-
Sheppard4   037241
Bransgrove3   0191--
Taylor3   0170--
Terry3   0331-1
Gibson3   0160--

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MDT Robertsc sub b Rippon70525763 
SP Terrynot out60517142 
AP Rousec Jackson b Hamilton-Brown9881- 
+MD Batesnot out5441- 
AD Mascarenhasdid not bat      
*H Riazuddindid not bat      
J Georgedid not bat      
RAM Gibsondid not bat      
JWJ Bransgrovedid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
BJ Taylordid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 6 nb)15
Total(2 wickets, 70 minutes, 18.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-131 (Roberts, 15.3 ov), 2-151 (Rouse, 17.3 ov)
Sussex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller3   0250-1
Moses4   0290--
Hamilton-Brown4   0241--
Rippon2   0221--
Finch2   0140-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive