Lancashire Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (Semi-Final)
VenueEmirates Old Trafford, Manchester on 27th August 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 5 wickets
UmpiresSA Garratt, GD Lloyd
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Lancefieldc Clark b Bailey8982- 
MS Linekerc Bailey b Griffiths2138432- 
CM Parklbw b Lilley82136-- 
V Tripathirun out (Agathangelou)2331-- 
+LJ Hilllbw b Lilley1012141- 
H Bushc Livingstone b Lilley51612-- 
*SM Parkb Lilley094-- 
AJ Normanlbw b Lilley26222632 
T Bulcocklbw b Lilley045-- 
CJ Skidmorelbw b Agathangelou4431- 
JE Poysdennot out3511-- 
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 91 minutes, 23.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lancefield, 1.6 ov), 2-36 (Lineker, 10.6 ov), 3-38 (CM Park, 11.2 ov), 4-43 (Tripathi, 12.4 ov), 5-57 (Hill, 15.3 ov), 6-59 (SM Park, 17.4 ov), 7-66 (Bush, 19.1 ov), 8-66 (Bulcock, 19.5 ov), 9-72 (Skidmore, 20.6 ov), 10-94 (Norman, 23.5 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Newby4   01501-
Bailey4   0141--
Griffiths3   091--
McKiernan3   0110--
Agathangelou2   0141--

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SC Moorelbw b Bulcock2632294- 
+AL Davieslbw b Poysden81319-- 
AP Agathangelouc CM Park b Lancefield2644522- 
LS Livingstonec Bulcock b Poysden7810-1 
J Clarkst Hill b Bush193529-- 
WA Whitenot out4151- 
OJ Newbynot out142-- 
AM Lilleydid not bat      
TE Baileydid not bat      
MH McKiernandid not bat      
GT Griffithsdid not bat      
Adnan Ghausdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 74 minutes, 22.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Davies, 5.6 ov), 2-39 (Moore, 8.5 ov), 3-50 (Livingstone, 11.5 ov), 4-90 (Clark, 21.5 ov), 5-94 (Agathangelou, 22.1 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bulcock8   1391--
Bush3   02611-
Poysden8   1212--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive