Kent Second XI v Essex Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (South Division)
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 22nd July 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Second XI won by 61 runs
PointsKent Second XI 0; Essex Second XI 2
UmpiresBJ Debenham, GC Hall
ScorersAL Bateup (Kent Second XI), P Parkinson (Essex Second XI)

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NLJ Brownec Davies b MacVicar47384861 
*JC Mickleburghc Davies b MacVicar1619352- 
R Hassanc Davies b Hartley51014-- 
+BT Foakesb Hunn907010811- 
KS Velanib Hartley1017375124 
SS Arthurtonb Hartley21162611 
SI Mahmoodb Hartley69131- 
ASS Nijjarnot out239-- 
MA Chambersnot out222-- 
TR Craddockdid not bat      
TS Millsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 7 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 164 minutes, 40 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Mickleburgh, 8.1 ov), 2-72 (Browne, 10.6 ov), 3-72 (Hassan, 11.1 ov), 4-228 (Velani, 31.5 ov), 5-285 (Arthurton, 37.1 ov), 6-294 (Foakes, 38.2 ov), 7-299 (Mahmood, 39.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kemp8   06801-
Hunn8   06413-
Hartley8   05941-
MacVicar8   0392--
Laraman8   0670--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsb Nijjar3247704- 
JM Lilleyb Chambers018-- 
AST Westc Nijjar b Browne6683966- 
*AJ Ballb Craddock4640455- 
OCH Millsc Velani b Mills1926391- 
WA MacVicarnot out44343931 
+RC Daviesnot out1111112- 
CF Hartleydid not bat      
BW Kempdid not bat      
MD Hunndid not bat      
JP Laramandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 9 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 154 minutes, 40 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Lilley, 1.4 ov), 2-90 (Williams, 15.4 ov), 3-147 (West, 26.3 ov), 4-168 (Ball, 29.3 ov), 5-222 (Mills, 37.2 ov)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mills7   02916-
Chambers4   024122
Mahmood7   0450--
Craddock6   0321--
Nijjar8   04711-
Browne8   0541--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive