Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 2nd July 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 0; Derbyshire Second XI 2
UmpiresM Burns, TR Riley
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), PN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JJ Cobblbw b Higginbottom597--  
+EJH Eckersleyc Knight b Cotton1129714815-  
GP Smithb Cotton1428331-  
SJ Thakorrun out (Lee)8691-  
MA Thornelylbw b Lee512111-  
TJ Wellsrun out (Lee)3550434-  
BA Rainelbw b Knight101172-  
AJ Robsonc Elstone b Cotton1612192-  
JKH Naikc Elstone b Cotton2312--  
NL Bucknot out141182-  
ACF Wyattnot out118--  
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 153 minutes, 40 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Cobb, 2.2 ov), 2-50 (Smith, 11.2 ov), 3-64 (Thakor, 13.3 ov), 4-76 (Thornely, 16.2 ov), 5-142 (Wells, 29.1 ov), 6-160 (Raine, 31.5 ov), 7-200 (Robson, 35.5 ov), 8-226 (Eckersley, 37.5 ov), 9-226 (Naik, 37.6 ov)
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Higginbottom8   04711-
Harding7   03402-
Cotton8   0474--
Lee5   037151
Knight8   04012-
Cork4   0330--

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterrun out (Wyatt)4657855-  
CM Durhamc Buck b Cobb79939981  
SL Elstonenot out60357171  
TSI Hamiltonlbw b Cobb021--  
GTG Corklbw b Wyatt1316161-  
+HR Hoseinrun out (Robson)1420272-  
JE Leenot out99111-  
M Higginbottomdid not bat      
BD Cottondid not bat      
CT Hardingdid not bat      
*TC Knightdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 15 w)25
Total(5 wickets, 154 minutes, 38.5 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Slater, 23.1 ov), 2-150 (Durham, 26.2 ov), 3-150 (Hamilton, 26.4 ov), 4-181 (Cork, 30.4 ov), 5-220 (Hosein, 36.3 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Buck7   05701-
Wyatt7   0381--
Raine7   04301-
Naik6   04304-
Thornely4   0180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive