Leicestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 14th May 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 1; Glamorgan Second XI 1
UmpiresBJ Debenham, NR Roper
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GP Reesb Hoggard1122232-50.00
NA Jameslbw b Taylor31919--15.79
+CB Cookec Root b Sykes61731--35.29
TJ Lancefieldb Taylor163--16.67
DL Lloydc Bullen b Bush204455--45.45
C Gallagherc Robson b Thornely1625281-64.00
RAJ Smithnot out4351675284.31
SW Griffithslbw b Thornely5641-83.33
AJ Jonesb Sykes41512--26.67
WT Owenb Sykes51051-50.00
DE Lewis-Williamsnot out1926372-73.08
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 142 minutes, 40 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (James, 5.6 ov), 2-14 (Rees, 6.5 ov), 3-15 (Lancefield, 7.5 ov), 4-32 (Cooke, 13.3 ov), 5-59 (Gallagher, 21.2 ov), 6-60 (Lloyd, 22.1 ov), 7-65 (Griffiths, 23.2 ov), 8-69 (Jones, 27.4 ov), 9-75 (Owen, 29.4 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoggard8   12611148.003.25
Taylor8   32823-24.003.50
Sykes8   03032-16.003.75
Ogden7   0390---5.57
Thornely3   052--9.001.67
Bush6   1131--36.002.17

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Thornelydid not bat      
*GP Smithdid not bat      
AJ Robsondid not bat      
H Bushdid not bat      
RML Taylordid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
WT Rootdid not bat      
+SFG Bullendid not bat      
JS Sykesdid not bat      
A Ogdendid not bat      
MJ Hoggarddid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive