Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (North Division)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 22nd April 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresBJ Debenham, AJ Salkeld
ScorersA Cusworth, MA Shepherd

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SW Poynterc Mellor b Bacon3837496- 
CD Piesleylbw b White59557410- 
WT Rootc and b White711161- 
G Clarkb Kitt1731421- 
AJ Hoseb Pringle3447465- 
SS McKechnienot out44305213 
SC Getkatec and b Kitt31010-- 
AM Dobbb Ball81215-- 
JG Hoddleb Bacon147-- 
Zain Shahzadnot out11432- 
JA Porterdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 157 minutes, 40 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Poynter, 11.6 ov), 2-102 (Root, 15.6 ov), 3-111 (Piesley, 17.6 ov), 4-153 (Clark, 28.4 ov), 5-169 (Hose, 31.3 ov), 6-176 (Getkate, 34.1 ov), 7-201 (Dobb, 37.2 ov), 8-218 (Hoddle, 38.6 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball8   1541--
Bacon8   0662-1
Pringle7   03411-
White8   1272--
Wood4   1140--
Kitt5   0302--

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Kelsallc Poynter b Hoddle698811951 
TC Rowelbw b Dobb39334171 
SKW Woodb Porter3844534- 
PJ Franksb Root2323284- 
GG Whitenot out30302731 
AD Tillcocknot out18162111 
GPW Bacondid not bat      
OM Pringledid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
+AJ Mellordid not bat      
BM Kittdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 145 minutes, 39 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Rowe, 10.2 ov), 2-146 (Wood, 25.2 ov), 3-182 (Kelsall, 31.1 ov), 4-186 (Franks, 32.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porter7   13611-
Zain Shahzad6   04901-
Hoddle8   0571-1
Dobb8   038131
Getkate3   02001-
Root7   0281--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive