Indonesia v Papua New Guinea
ICC East Asia-Pacific Twenty20 Championship 2012/13
VenueWaikaraka Park No 6, Onehunga on 4th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players14 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIndonesia won the toss and decided to field
ResultPapua New Guinea won by 197 runs
PointsIndonesia 0; Papua New Guinea 2
ScorerB Johnson

Papua New Guinea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TP Urac Nato b Astawe2417 5-141.18
A Valanot out15764 1510245.31
MD Daic Wiyoko b Nato5933 72178.79
CN Kentnot out67 --85.71
JNT Varedid not bat      
P Rahodid not bat      
H Arenidid not bat      
*CR Aminidid not bat      
CJA Aminidid not bat      
J Kiladid not bat      
N Vanuadid not bat      
S Baudid not bat      
WT Gaveradid not bat      
L Siakadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 18 w)21
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Ura, 5.5 ov), 2-187 (Dai, 15.3 ov)
Indonesia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D4   05504--13.75
Nato3   02613-18.008.67
Suandi3   030031-10.00
Astawe2   0241--12.0012.00
Arsa2   0350---17.50
Gamantika3   06003--20.00
Rubbi3   03501--11.67

Indonesia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Bhammarb Raho920 1-45.00
IGS Arsac Kila b CJA Amini1420 2-70.00
I Gamantikac Siaka b Areni37 --42.86
MA Tadarusc Areni b Kila215 --13.33
RT Rubbic Dai b Kila08 --0.00
A Ramdonic Raho b Kila75 1-140.00
IW Suandic Kila b CJA Amini1516 2193.75
KU Astawec Vala b Ura55 1-100.00
F Natorun out (CJA Amini->Vare)67 1-85.71
F Wiyokonot out00 --0.00
Dst Vare b Ura01 --0.00
IP Dharmawandid not bat      
A Afriadidid not bat      
*F Shonydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 17.2 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bhammar, 4.5 ov), 2-23 (Gamantika, 5.6 ov), 3-34 (Arsa, 8.3 ov), 4-37 (Tadarus, 11.3 ov), 5-37 (Rubbi, 11.4 ov), 6-54 (Suandi, 14.4 ov), 7-59 (Ramdoni, 15.2 ov), 8-70 (Nato, 16.6 ov), 9-70 (Astawe, 17.1 ov), 10-70 (D, 17.2 ov)
Papua New Guinea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raho4   02115-24.005.25
Areni4   01212-24.003.00
CJA Amini4   1192--12.004.75
Kila4   2731-8.001.75
Dai1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive