Indian Oil Corporation v State Bank of Mysore
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur on 2nd February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Mysore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndian Oil Corporation won by 8 wickets
PointsIndian Oil Corporation 5 (Bonus 1); State Bank of Mysore -1
UmpiresRM Deshpande, SS Hazare
RefereeVS Gawate

State Bank of Mysore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MM Manjunathst Tare b Pawar6179 7177.22
*+VST Naidub Raje15 --20.00
PU Deshpandelbw b Raje29 --22.22
AA Joshilbw b Rajan1115 2-73.33
B Akhilc Rahane b Rajan01 --0.00
CJ Williamc Tare b Patel64102 6-62.75
A Kattic Raje b Pawar15 --20.00
C Sasikumarlbw b Pawar17 --14.29
KST Sainot out1122 --50.00
S Nooruddinc Rahane b Patel19 --11.11
N Arvindalbw b Pawar716 1-43.75
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(all out, 45 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Naidu, 1.3 ov), 2-6 (Deshpande, 3.1 ov), 3-28 (Joshi, 6.4 ov), 4-28 (Akhil, 6.5 ov), 5-130 (Manjunath, 32.6 ov), 6-146 (Katti, 34.6 ov), 7-150 (Sasikumar, 36.5 ov), 8-150 (William, 37.2 ov), 9-152 (Nooruddin, 39.3 ov), 10-169 (Arvinda, 45 ov)
Indian Oil Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajan8   04322-24.005.38
Raje7   02822-21.004.00
Murtuza Hussain4   02804--7.00
Dani8   0280---3.50
Pawar12   2304--18.002.50
Patel6   1112--18.001.83

Indian Oil Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC Patelc Akhil b Deshpande3644 6-81.82
AM Rahaneb Nooruddin4247 5189.36
SD Ladnot out5457 7-94.74
RU Shuklanot out2832 2-87.50
+AP Taredid not bat      
*RV Pawardid not bat      
RR Rajedid not bat      
Murtuza Hussaindid not bat      
A Rajandid not bat      
S Abbas Alidid not bat      
AP Danidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 30 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Patel, 14.6 ov), 2-87 (Rahane, 15.1 ov)
State Bank of Mysore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arvinda2   01705--8.50
Akhil4   01904--4.75
Deshpande9   0501--54.005.56
Nooruddin7   0351--42.005.00
Joshi3   0210---7.00
Katti4   0240---6.00
Manjunath1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive