Oil and Natural Gas Corporation v State Bank of Patiala
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueBhilai Steel Plant Cricket Club Ground, Bhilai on 2nd February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Patiala won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOil and Natural Gas Corporation won by 3 wickets
PointsOil and Natural Gas Corporation 4; State Bank of Patiala 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresAS Datar, K Sharma
RefereePJ Bhatt

State Bank of Patiala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sirhindic [unknown] b Sarandeep Singh4968 6272.06
R Inder Singhb Narwal825 --32.00
R Rehnib Narwal44 1-100.00
V Bhallalbw b Rawat1328 2-46.43
*P Dharmanib Narwal8192 12-88.04
+Anup Kumarc [unknown] b Sarandeep Singh5558 5194.83
S Kaulnot out2012 11166.67
Gurpreet Singhrun out34 --75.00
G Vashishtrun out (Rawat)119 1-122.22
Sarabjit Singhnot out00 --0.00
V Khannadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 11 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Inder Singh, 7.5 ov), 2-39 (Rehni, 9.3 ov), 3-62 (Bhalla, 16.1 ov), 4-94 (Sirhindi, 25.5 ov), 5-200 (Anup Kumar, 43.2 ov), 6-240 (Dharmani, 46.5 ov), 7-249 (Gurpreet Singh, 47.6 ov), 8-262 (Vashisht, 49.5 ov)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kumar11   16105--5.55
Narwal10   05733-20.005.70
PP Gupta9   0470---5.22
Rawat10   14112-60.004.10
Sarandeep Singh10   04921-30.004.90

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Chandlbw b Sarabjit Singh3140 5-77.50
S Sharmarun out (Sirhindi)7477 6296.10
TM Srivastavac Bhalla b Sarabjit Singh7873 51106.85
RS Guptab Kaul14 --25.00
M Manhasc Inder Singh b Sarabjit Singh3434 21100.00
P Kumarc Dharmani b Sarabjit Singh01 --0.00
+P Chopranot out2724 21112.50
*S Narwalc Bhalla b Khanna66 1-100.00
PP Guptanot out43 --133.33
S Rawatdid not bat      
Sarandeep Singhdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 10 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 43.2 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-82 (Chand, 15.1 ov), 2-136 (Sharma, 24.2 ov), 3-141 (RS Gupta, 25.3 ov), 4-214 (Manhas, 35.5 ov), 5-214 (Kumar, 35.6 ov), 6-236 (Srivastava, 39.5 ov), 7-262 (Narwal, 42.1 ov)
State Bank of Patiala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gurpreet Singh4   02802--7.00
Khanna8   1461--48.005.75
Sarabjit Singh12   08642-18.007.17
Sirhindi4   0230---5.75
Inder Singh0.1040---24.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive