Chemplast v Customs and Central Excise
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueSubrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Gahunje on 2nd February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChemplast won the toss and decided to field
ResultChemplast won by 7 wickets
PointsChemplast 5 (Bonus 1); Customs and Central Excise -1
UmpiresPG Pathak, SD Ranade
RefereeSC Gudge

Customs and Central Excise inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Bawac Sharma b Sriram2041 4-48.78
*AA Ranadec Venkataraman b Parameswaran04 --0.00
A Rawatlbw b Sharma43 1-133.33
DT Patilc Subramanian b Sharma1014 2-71.43
SB Waghb Sharma03 --0.00
PP Khanapurkarc Subramanian b Parameswaran01 --0.00
Jude Singhc Vijay b Sharma2140 3-52.50
BM Shirkeb Sharma1525 1160.00
R Kanojiab Sriram35 --60.00
Ravishankar Singhnot out49 1-44.44
B Naveenc and b Sriram05 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)10
Total(all out, 24.5 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ranade, 1.4 ov), 2-4 (Rawat, 2.3 ov), 3-23 (Patil, 6.3 ov), 4-24 (Wagh, 6.6 ov), 5-29 (Khanapurkar, 7.6 ov), 6-51 (Bawa, 12.5 ov), 7-78 (Shirke, 21.1 ov), 8-81 (Kanojia, 22.1 ov), 9-87 (Jude Singh, 23.2 ov), 10-87 (Naveen, 24.5 ov)
Chemplast bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma8   22553-9.603.12
Parameswaran7   12421121.003.43
Chawla3   01901--6.33

Chemplast inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Syed Mohammadc Rawat b Ravishankar Singh04 --0.00
M Vijayc Jude Singh b Naveen5425 92216.00
MA Agarwalc Shirke b Naveen2323 5-100.00
K Sriramnot out612 1-50.00
+RN Subramaniannot out23 --66.67
S Sharmadid not bat      
A Venkataramandid not bat      
PP Chawladid not bat      
P Parameswarandid not bat      
R Sathishdid not bat      
*C Hemanth Kumardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(3 wickets, 11.1 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Syed Mohammad, 0.4 ov), 2-69 (Agarwal, 7.1 ov), 3-82 (Vijay, 9.1 ov)
Customs and Central Excise bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravishankar Singh3   0211--18.007.00
Shirke1   080---8.00
Rawat1   0120---12.00
Khanapurkar1   0160---16.00
Wagh1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive