Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited v India Cements
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2012/13 (Group D)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 2nd February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBharat Sanchar Nigam Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndia Cements won by 35 runs
PointsBharat Sanchar Nigam Limited 0 (Consolation 1); India Cements 4
UmpiresS Asnani, A Deshmukh
RefereePB Hingnikar

India Cements inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KB Arun Karthikc Varun Kumar b Negi811 1-72.73
A Mukundlbw b Pitre922 1-40.91
S Badrinathc Bamel b Negi75123 4160.98
+KD Karthiknot out176131 196134.35
V Shankarnot out2313 -2176.92
SB Jakatidid not bat      
LN Vigneshdid not bat      
P Amarnathdid not bat      
VY Maheshdid not bat      
*R Ashwindid not bat      
R Prasannadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 26 w)31
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)322
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Arun Karthik, 4.1 ov), 2-31 (Mukund, 7.5 ov), 3-221 (Badrinath, 42.6 ov)
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Negi12   24125-36.003.42
Pitre8   05818-48.007.25
Aggarwal9   06602--7.33
Joginder Singh1   01403--14.00
Diwan8   0700---8.75
Makwana7   0350---5.00
Behera5   1330---6.60

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Varun Kumarc Mukund b Mahesh4534 71132.35
AG Kapoorc KD Karthik b Amarnath710 1-70.00
*Joginder Singhc KD Karthik b Amarnath16 --16.67
NJ Beherac KD Karthik b Mahesh1421 2-66.67
BR Tomarc KD Karthik b Vignesh1322 1-59.09
S Bamelc KD Karthik b Mahesh86101 9285.15
NS Negilbw b Jakati2036 2-55.56
KR Makwananot out5758 8-98.28
SK Pitrec Arun Karthik b Ashwin105 1-200.00
K Diwannot out157 -1214.29
N Aggarwaldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 10 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Kapoor, 4.5 ov), 2-41 (Joginder Singh, 6.2 ov), 3-69 (Varun Kumar, 11.1 ov), 4-74 (Behera, 11.6 ov), 5-103 (Tomar, 19.2 ov), 6-140 (Negi, 29.6 ov), 7-248 (Bamel, 46.4 ov), 8-259 (Pitre, 47.4 ov)
India Cements bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amarnath7   03421-21.004.86
Vignesh9   05513-54.006.11
Mahesh11   05933-22.005.36
Prasanna5   0270---5.40
Shankar4   01702--4.25
Jakati7   04011-42.005.71
Ashwin7   0461--42.006.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive