Yorkshire Academy v Scotland Academy
Scotland Academy in England 2011
VenueWeetwood Playing Fields, Leeds on 29th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossYorkshire Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Academy won by 4 wickets

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
AZ Leesb Shillington5      
CJ Geldartc HR Edwards b Rowan10      
JA Leaningc Bailwal b Rowan16      
JB Hargreaveslbw b Shillington11      
E Wilsonc Petrie b JR Edwards5      
+DM Hodgsonc Bailwal b JR Edwards25      
JJ Stuartnot out57      
JA Tattersallc JR Edwards b Morton14      
JC Wainmanrun out (Shillington)0      
JJ Moxonc Wallace b JR Edwards6      
M Simpsonb Burnett0      
Zafran Alidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-18, 3-37, 4-53, 5-67, 6-87, 7-119, 8-119, 9-144, 10-161 (47.4 ov)
Scotland Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rowan10   03325-   30.003.30
Shillington7   22523-   21.003.57
Burnett9.41401--   58.004.14
JR Edwards10   5293--   20.002.90
Morton6   22111-   36.003.50
Chalmers5   1100--   -2.00

Scotland Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
TA McBridelbw b Simpson13      
EF Chalmerslbw b Zafran Ali41      
MJ Petriec Tattersall b Wainman15      
WJ Rowanc Simpson b Moxon0      
JR Edwardsrun out0      
A Bailwalnot out25      
AS Luthrab Tattersall26      
CG Burnettnot out27      
+CD Wallacedid not bat      
HR Edwardsdid not bat      
*KW Mortondid not bat      
SCD Shillingtondid not bat      
Extras(16 w)16
Total(6 wickets, 27.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-67, 3-74, 4-78, 5-79, 6-134
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wainman6   12311-   36.003.83
Simpson4   03416-   24.008.50
Moxon6   03215-   36.005.33
Zafran Ali4   02012-   24.005.00
Tattersall4   0251--   24.006.25
Hargreaves3   01902-   -6.33
Leaning0.30100--   -20.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive