Poona Club v Scotland Academy
Scotland Academy in India 2010
VenuePune Club Ground, Pune on 2nd April 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoona Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPoona Club won by 130 runs
UmpiresMM Ingawale, P Naik
ScorerKS Khare

Poona Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Shrikandec Cross b Parker052--0.00
A Naikc Cross b Sadler2019374-105.26
V Renusec Ross b Morton5049858-102.04
OJ Hairslbw b Morton3643615-83.72
A Suryawanshic Morton b Parker1827531166.67
T Shrivastavc McBride b Parker2319243-121.05
A Bailwalb Parker031--0.00
M Sehmbeylbw b Parker1522242-68.18
M Desaic Morton b Rowan4435645-125.71
PP Ahirec Morton b Rowan1728471-60.71
D Francisnot out267--33.33
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)22
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Shrikande), 2-41 (Naik), 3-117 (Renuse), 4-123 (Hairs), 5-161 (Shrivastav), 6-161 (Bailwal), 7-178 (Suryawanshi), 8-191 (Sehmbey), 9-242 (Ahire), 10-247 (Desai, 42.1 ov)
Scotland Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parker9   24551110.805.00
Sadler7   03418-42.004.86
Burnett8   04702--5.88
Morton5   04624115.009.20
McBride7   1350---5.00

Scotland Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA McBridec Ahire b Shrikande72020--35.00
FRJ Colemanlbw b Shrikande620131-30.00
EF Chalmersc Shrivastav b Shrikande1520342-75.00
MA Parkerc Ahire b Shrikande01112--0.00
MJ Petrielbw b Bailwal043--0.00
WJ Rowanc Ahire b Francis3839466-97.44
PA Rossnot out1850871-36.00
CG Burnettc Ahire b Francis011--0.00
+MH Crossc Sehmbey b Bailwal715131-46.67
KW Mortonc Desai b Suryawanshi1029291-34.48
*PT Sadlerc and b Sehmbey4651-66.67
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Coleman), 2-15 (McBride), 3-25 (Parker), 4-26 (Petrie), 5-40 (Chalmers), 6-77 (Rowan), 7-77 (Burnett), 8-88 (Cross), 9-112 (Morton), 10-117 (Sadler, 33.4 ov)
Poona Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Francis9   0262-127.002.89
Shrikande9   1324--13.503.56
Bailwal9   13322-27.003.67
Naik4   01101--2.75
Suryawanshi2   021--12.001.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive