Durham Under-12s v Scotland Under-12s
Scotland Under-12s in England 2007
VenueGreen Lane, Durham on 10th June 2007 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Under-12s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-12s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresJ Armin, G Davison

Durham Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
GJ Dunnb Omar Afridi14      
A Baldwinc Swan b Sim16      
P Winpennyc Umeed b Weir15      
S Hardyc Omar Afridi b Weir1      
R Higginslbw b Buchanan-Smith12      
C Pearsonc and b Weir1      
D Thextonc and b Omar Afridi0      
R Leathbridgelbw b Weir4      
DR Hillnot out4      
L Irwinb Buchanan-Smith8      
P Stephensonb Buchanan-Smith1      
R Naylordid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 35 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Baldwin), 2-53 (Dunn), 3-54 (Hardy), 4-54 (Winpenny), 5-55 (Pearson), 6-56 (Thexton), 7-61 (Leathbridge), 8-66 (Higgins), 9-87 (Irwin), 10-94 (Stephenson, 35 ov)
Scotland Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Buchanan-Smith6   2113--   12.001.83
Edwards4   190--   -2.25
Sim7   0191--   42.002.71
Hill4   190--   -2.25
Omar Afridi4   182--   12.002.00
Cameron2   090--   -4.50
Weir7   1174--   10.502.43
Muir1   050--   -5.00

Scotland Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
ARI Umeednot out30      
KD MacPhersonrun out2      
ARM Muirnot out46      
S Darrochdid not bat      
Omar Afrididid not bat      
CM Camerondid not bat      
LH Hilldid not bat      
NJ Simdid not bat      
WA Edwardsdid not bat      
*GS Swandid not bat      
+CDD Buchanan-Smithdid not bat      
RJ Weirdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)17
Total(1 wicket, 31 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (MacPherson)
Durham Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Stephenson4   1100--   -2.50
Naylor4   230--   -0.75
Higgins4   270--   -1.75
Dunn4   190--   -2.25
Winpenny3   0170--   -5.67
Irwin4   0130--   -3.25
Hill5   0240--   -4.80
Thexton3   260--   -2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive