Scotland Under-17s Women v Ireland Under-17s Women
Ireland Under-17s Women in Scotland 2012
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 8th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-17s Women won by 1 run
UmpiresMA Nash, AW Scotland
ScorersHJ Caird, P Edington

Scotland Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Z Conwayrun out1427231-51.85
BD Gillinc Diepman b Hoey026--0.00
*K Bryceb Grieve2641573-63.41
KL Gordonrun out2024263-83.33
E Savagec Breslin b Grieve91722--52.94
R Howardrun out1310--33.33
+S Brycenot out5751-71.43
R Ryannot out023--0.00
L O'Neildid not bat      
C Heathcotedid not bat      
A Maqsooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 20 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gillin), 2-36 (Conway), 3-71 (Gordon), 4-83 (K Bryce), 5-97 (Savage), 6-100 (Howard)
Ireland Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicoll4   02506--6.25
Hoey2   091--12.004.50
Branagan2   0140---7.00
Pope4   11401--3.50
Conway4   0120---3.00
Grieve2   0122--6.006.00
Raymond-Hoey2   0140---7.00

Ireland Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Raymond-Hoeyb Gillin242--50.00
P Diepmanb K Bryce1521261-71.43
B Breslinrun out1518291-83.33
H Grieveb O'Neil1827331-66.67
S MacMahonc O'Neil b Gordon1713143-130.77
*CM Conwayb K Bryce1918231-105.56
R Branagannot out101422--71.43
L Hoeylbw b K Bryce011--0.00
R Popenot out459--80.00
+H McKaydid not bat      
M Nicolldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Raymond-Hoey), 2-31 (Diepman), 3-39 (Breslin), 4-61 (MacMahon), 5-80 (Grieve), 6-96 (Conway), 7-96 (Hoey)
Scotland Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gillin4   0241--24.006.00
O'Neil4   0221-124.005.50
K Bryce4   02531-8.006.25
Gordon4   0111--24.002.75
Maqsood2   0140---7.00
Savage2   0903--4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive