Scotland Under-17s Women v Ireland Under-17s Women
Ireland Under-17s Women in Scotland 2012
VenueNew Williamfield, Stirling on 8th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIreland Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIreland Under-17s Women won by 13 runs
UmpiresMJH Nash, AW Scotland
ScorersHJ Caird, P Edington

Ireland Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Diepmanb KE Bryce2729431-93.10
U Raymond-Hoeyc KE Bryce b Gillin6118--54.55
B Breslinb Gillin698--66.67
H Grievec and b KE Bryce488--50.00
H Ridgewayb KE Bryce7811--87.50
*CM Conwayst SJ Bryce b Gordon81213--66.67
R Popeb O'Neil51315--38.46
A MacDonnellc Gordon b Savage3612--50.00
L Hoeyc Gillin b Savage134--33.33
R Branaganb Maqsood034--0.00
+H McKaynot out023--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Raymond-Hoey), 2-21 (Breslin), 3-27 (Grieve), 4-47 (Ridgeway), 5-54 (Diepman), 6-64 (Conway), 7-69 (Pope), 8-72 (Hoey), 9-72 (MacDonnell), 10-73 (Branagan, 17.3 ov)
Scotland Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gillin3   0102--9.003.33
O'Neil4   0171--24.004.25
KE Bryce4   01832-8.004.50
Gordon4   0211--24.005.25
Savage2   042--6.002.00

Scotland Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ZN Conwayc Hoey b Pope41417--28.57
BD Gillinb Conway31613--18.75
*KE Brycerun out1931443-61.29
KL Gordonc Conway b Branagan51011--50.00
E Savageb Branagan158--20.00
R Howardrun out31925--15.79
+SJ Bryce hit wkt b MacDonnell81414--57.14
C Jacksonnot out41011--40.00
L O'Neilnot out332--100.00
CJ Ormistondid not bat      
AM Maqsooddid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 9 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gillin), 2-10 (Conway), 3-21 (Gordon), 4-30 (Savage), 5-43 (KE Bryce), 6-47 (Howard), 7-55 (SJ Bryce)
Ireland Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Conway4   151--24.001.25
Pope4   01412-24.003.50
Branagan4   0824-12.002.00
Hoey4   020021-5.00
MacDonnell4   01311-24.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive