Tripunithura Cricket Club v Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club
BPCL Kochi Refinery All India Tournament 2012/13 (Group D)
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 29th January 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMuthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultTripunithura Cricket Club won by 13 runs
PointsTripunithura Cricket Club 2; Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club 0
UmpiresRajesh Kumar, A Sivakumar
ScorerP Chitteth

Tripunithura Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BK Oommenc and b Asif31111--27.27
S Sanallbw b Muralidharan51327--38.46
A Afsalb Muralidharan2320224-115.00
M Arjunlbw b Sarma4651732390.20
R Mathewc Muralidharan b Sarma1016152-62.50
J Sarathb Iqlas Naha41214--33.33
A Chandrasekharb Akshaya296--22.22
Jommin Josephst Raj b Sarma1921211190.48
*MC Shinenot out161219-2133.33
+PK Shifasc and b Santu Jose033--0.00
T Josephst Raj b Muralidharan122--50.00
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)16
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Oommen, 2.3 ov), 2-24 (Sanal, 5.4 ov), 3-32 (Afsal, 7.3 ov), 4-57 (Mathew, 12.2 ov), 5-71 (Sarath, 15.1 ov), 6-76 (Chandrasekhar, 16.6 ov), 7-112 (Jommin Joseph, 22.5 ov), 8-135 (Arjun, 26.5 ov), 9-136 (Shifas, 27.6 ov), 10-145 (T Joseph, 28.5 ov)
Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asif4   02011-24.005.00
Mohammad Irshad2   050---2.50
Sarma8   0383--16.004.75
Iqlas Naha3   01517-18.005.00
Akshaya2   0101--12.005.00
Santu Jose4   01911-24.004.75

Muthoot Yamaha Masters Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Sarmac Mathew b T Joseph1714263-121.43
*R Sachinb T Joseph56171-83.33
R Sureshb Shine2740484-67.50
VP Iqlas Nahab Chandrasekhar1716203-106.25
PJ Santu Joseb Mathew2833543184.85
A Diamond Sowric and b Shine0811--0.00
D Muralidharanc T Joseph b Jommin Joseph81027--80.00
+VS Rajb Shine163--16.67
EA Mohammad Irshadrun out (Afsal)31215--25.00
MK Akshayanot out156--20.00
KM Asifb Jommin Joseph022--0.00
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)25
Total(all out, 24.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Sachin, 2.4 ov), 2-38 (Sarma, 4.1 ov), 3-61 (Iqlas Naha, 9.2 ov), 4-106 (Suresh, 16.4 ov), 5-117 (Diamond Sowri, 18.5 ov), 6-117 (Santu Jose, 19.2 ov), 7-118 (Raj, 20.1 ov), 8-130 (Mohammad Irshad, 23.3 ov), 9-130 (Muralidharan, 24.1 ov), 10-132 (Asif, 24.5 ov)
Tripunithura Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
T Joseph4   02924212.007.25
Jommin Joseph3.502422-11.506.26
Sanal3   01501--5.00
Chandrasekhar5   0191--30.003.80
Mathew4   081--24.002.00
Shine5   12533-10.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive