Neerja Modi School, Jaipur v Nalanda College, Colombo
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCity Montessori School Ground, Lucknow on 26th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNalanda College, Colombo won the toss and decided to field
ResultNalanda College, Colombo won by 5 wickets
UmpiresRP Gupta, R Jain
TV umpireRP Singh
RefereeSC Gupta
ScorerV Sagar
Man of the MatchM Amarasinghe

Neerja Modi School, Jaipur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abhinav Singhb Fernando1826371-69.23
A Badgotirun out31423--21.43
A Guliac [unknown] b Amarasinghe056--0.00
*V Mewarac [unknown] b Fernando81016-180.00
P Mundrac [unknown] b Fernando3132581296.88
J Shankarlbw b Hettiwatte9642-150.00
J Surya Sharmast [unknown] b UNM de Silva339--100.00
R Mishrac [unknown] b Hettiwatte035--0.00
S Chaudharyst [unknown] b Amarasinghe121734--70.59
V Sirohirun out248--50.00
B Rajputnot out001--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 20 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Badgoti, 5.3 ov), 2-21 (Gulia, 6.5 ov), 3-30 (Abhinav Singh, 8.1 ov), 4-36 (Mewara, 10.2 ov), 5-51 (Shankar, 11.3 ov), 6-57 (Surya Sharma, 12.4 ov), 7-58 (Mishra, 13.2 ov), 8-89 (Mundra, 18.2 ov), 9-94 (Chaudhary, 19.5 ov), 10-94 (Sirohi, 20 ov)
Nalanda College, Colombo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
UNM de Silva4   01811-24.004.50
Wijeratne4   01503--3.75
Amarasinghe4   0102--12.002.50
Fernando4   0313--8.007.75
Hettiwatte4   01822-12.004.50

Nalanda College, Colombo inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Pererac [unknown] b Surya Sharma19172811111.76
UNM de Silvac [unknown] b Surya Sharma289--25.00
M Amarasinghec [unknown] b Surya Sharma21172011123.53
*PC Hettiwattec [unknown] b Sirohi5711--71.43
AS de Silvanot out1822321-81.82
A Fernandob Sirohi011--0.00
L Wijeratnenot out29172041170.59
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(5 wickets, 14.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (UNM de Silva, 2.4 ov), 2-43 (Perera, 6.4 ov), 3-43 (Amarasinghe, 6.6 ov), 4-55 (Hettiwatte, 9.1 ov), 5-56 (Fernando, 9.3 ov)
Neerja Modi School, Jaipur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Surya Sharma4   0223--8.005.50
Abhinav Singh3   02101--7.00
Mewara2   01501--7.50
Sirohi2   0102--6.005.00
Mishra1   0501--5.00
Rajput1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive