South Delhi Public School v Afghan Yaar Public High School, Kabul
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueMulti Activity Centre Ground, Lucknow on 25th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAfghan Yaar Public High School, Kabul won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAfghan Yaar Public High School, Kabul won by 256 runs
UmpiresKS Bajpai, Sher Singh
TV umpireRP Singh
ScorerV Sagar
Man of the MatchAhmed Khalid

Afghan Yaar Public High School, Kabul inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Toryalb Ekam Singh011--0.00
Ahmed Khalidnot out162651011612249.23
Aya Khanc Virdi b Somai66395093169.23
Seyarnot out3522486-159.09
Ahsandid not bat      
Ajmaldid not bat      
Enamdid not bat      
Walid Ahmeddid not bat      
Shamimdid not bat      
Yosufdid not bat      
Amrandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 28 w, 6 pen)53
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Toryal, 0.1 ov), 2-145 (Aya Khan, 10.4 ov)
South Delhi Public School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ekam Singh4   12911-24.007.25
Jha4   069043-17.25
Srivastava4   01080114-27.00
Basoya4   03806--9.50
Somai4   05516-24.0013.75

South Delhi Public School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Rawatrun out6514--120.00
A Srivastavab Walid Ahmed011--0.00
A Jhac Shamim b Enam1422342-63.64
A Guptab Walid Ahmed078--0.00
M Somailbw b Enam5681-83.33
Praveenc Yosuf b Enam818162-44.44
S Basoyab Ahsan13914-2144.44
M Anaslbw b Amran029--0.00
Ekam Singhb Ahsan022--0.00
V Virdib Ahsan032--0.00
S Buttnot out001--0.00
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 12.1 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Srivastava, 0.3 ov), 2-12 (Rawat, 2.2 ov), 3-17 (Gupta, 4.4 ov), 4-29 (Somai, 6.2 ov), 5-32 (Jha, 6.5 ov), 6-55 (Praveen, 10.5 ov), 7-55 (Basoya, 11.1 ov), 8-56 (Ekam Singh, 11.3 ov), 9-60 (Virdi, 11.6 ov), 10-60 (Anas, 12.1 ov)
Afghan Yaar Public High School, Kabul bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walid Ahmed3   072--9.002.33
Yosuf3   1200-2-6.67
Enam3   0934-6.003.00
Shamim2   0160---8.00
Ahsan1   0131-2.001.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive