Deal Victoria and Barns Close Second XI v Rainham Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Fourth Division 2013
VenueGun Meadow, Walmer on 18th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRainham Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRainham Second XI won by 5 runs
PointsDeal Victoria and Barns Close Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Rainham Second XI 20
UmpiresB Geoff, C Prince
ScorerS Wilson

Rainham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Newtonc Allen b S McNamara0     
R Hattonc Toon b S McNamara8     
T Manningretired hurt6     
D Masonc G McNamara b Francis59     
*G Cookc S McNamara b Francis10     
+J Mitchellb Francis15     
J Hattonb Francis9     
K Taylorlbw b Francis1     
L Kellyrun out (Brannan)13     
C Newmannot out16     
J Beatsonb Deer0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Newton), 2-21 (R Hatton), 3-43, 4-66, 5-76, 6-115, 7-119, 8-147, 9-147 (40.5 ov)
Deal Victoria and Barns Close Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S McNamara10   33825-
Thompson8   3200--
G McNamara9   1320--
Francis12   1515--

Deal Victoria and Barns Close Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+T Toonc Mitchell b Newman40     
J Allenb Kelly20     
J Stablerc Cook b Kelly0     
T Mitchellb J Hatton1     
R Brannanc J Hatton b Taylor40     
M Lastb Taylor0     
*N Francisc J Hatton b Newman0     
S McNamarac Newton b J Hatton21     
A Deerc and b Mason3     
G McNamaralbw b Mason1     
S Thompsonnot out5     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Allen), 2-30 (Stabler), 3-44 (Mitchell), 4-111 (Brannan), 5-112 (Last), 6-112 (Toon), 7-117 (Francis), 8-132 (Deer), 9-136 (S McNamara), 10-142 (G McNamara, 43.5 ov)
Rainham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Hatton9   13624-
Kelly15   44222-
Newman6   2212--
Taylor4   1142--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive