Folkestone Second XI v Sidcup Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Second Division 2013
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 8th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSidcup Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFolkestone Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsFolkestone Second XI 20; Sidcup Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], K Riddalls

Sidcup Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Rollsb Goodsell17     
A Balerun out (Smith)39     
T Carlisleb Smith3     
K Hassanc Davis b Hall0     
+N Bastinc Davis b Hall0     
A McCawleyb Hall0     
H Sihrarun out (Gray)0     
A Toshnot out17     
*S Krishnamurthyc Hall b Smith1     
T Beamentc Davis b Smith0     
N Lampenc Davis b Goodsell0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-97 (39.2 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Matcham5   0250--
Hall10   2333--
Smith10   7113--
Gray5   270--
Cullen2   070--

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleylbw b Lampen3     
J Evanslbw b Hassan10     
B Goodsellst Bastin b Krishnamurthy25     
D Marshc Carlisle b Krishnamurthy19     
N Smithnot out22     
*N Inglestonc Lampen b Krishnamurthy1     
T Cullenb Krishnamurthy0     
R Hallnot out4     
+M Davisdid not bat      
D Matchamdid not bat      
J Graydid not bat      
Extras(15 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 25.1 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Sidcup Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lampen6   2181--
Beament3   0170--
Hassan6   1251--
Krishnamurthy7   2174--
Sihra1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Sidcup Second XI innings batting adds 6 runs under
--> Bowling in the Sidcup Second XI innings adds 5 runs over
--> Bowling in the Folkestone Second XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive