Midlands Club Cricket Conference v Australian Old Collegians
Australian Old Collegians in England 2000
VenueSwans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon on 14th June 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMidlands Club Cricket Conference won by 4 wickets
Umpires[unknown], M Davis
ScorerKB O'Connell

Australian Old Collegians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Danenbergsonsc Middleton b Banks54     
M Posniakc Thornely b Gough0     
BPJ Nottb Gough5     
F Kingc Gough b Banks39     
D Colleyc and b Banks3     
R Grahamc Middleton b Gough40     
J Taitb Thornely7     
P Mitchellnot out29     
C Webbnot out13     
A Harperdid not bat      
D Browndid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Posniak), 2-16 (Nott), 3-99 (King), 4-106 (Colley), 5-107 (Danenbergsons), 6-120 (Tait), 7-168 (Graham)
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gough10   2353  20.003.50
Thornely10   1261  60.002.60
Spiers10   2280  -2.80
Majid8   0520  -6.50
Banks10   0303  20.003.00
N Davies2   0210  -10.50

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Leesc Graham b Harper7     
DJ Barrlbw b Tait13     
N Daviesc Brown b Colley3746   80.43
DJ Thornelynot out7982 11-96.34
MR Davieslbw b Colley2     
DB Middletonb Danenbergsons0     
DA Bankslbw b Colley16     
JS Dhillonnot out3219   168.42
A Majiddid not bat      
A Goughdid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 16 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 46.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-37, 3-94, 4-108, 5-109, 6-153
Australian Old Collegians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webb8.13380 --4.65
Tait6   1161 -36.002.67
Harper5   0211 -30.004.20
Nott7   0420 --6.00
Danenbergsons10   0441 -60.004.40
Colley10   2413 -20.004.10

--> DJ Thornely 50 in 69 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive