Beckenham v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 22nd June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBickley Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBickley Park won by 57 runs
PointsBeckenham 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Bickley Park 20
UmpiresE Exchange, M Seguss
ScorersA Edwards (Bickley Park), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Leale-Greenb MacVicar1745 -- 
OS Youllrun out (Waheed Ali)1314 2- 
M Ridleyc MacVicar b Waheed Ali728 -- 
*AJR Darrochlbw b Waheed Ali1551 2- 
C Coulsonb MacVicar119 -- 
J Watsonc Waheed Ali b MacVicar4059 51 
D Maginnot out10079 105 
P Browningnot out3537 3- 
BS Hooperdid not bat      
ND Doshidid not bat      
R Hornerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Youll), 2-37 (Ridley), 3-45 (Leale-Green), 4-51 (Coulson), 5-73 (Darroch), 6-119 (Watson)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arnel15   262012
Darke5   1230-2
MacVicar14   5343--
Waheed Ali9   13123-
Malcolm-Hansen12   18701-

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Evanslbw b Doshi1032 2- 
*CD Islesb Hooper2020 3- 
WA MacVicarst Leale-Green b Browning2659 2- 
J Bilimoriac Browning b Doshi58 -- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Watson b Browning6580 61 
D Bakerc Darroch b Browning1036 -- 
R Pillerc Hooper b Doshi2027 3- 
+D Spencerc Leale-Green b Magin1534 2- 
JEP Darkerun out (Ridley)226 -- 
Waheed Alilbw b Hooper04 -- 
BJ Arnelnot out21 -- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)14
Total(all out, 54 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Isles), 2-46 (Evans), 3-54 (Bilimoria), 4-98 (MacVicar), 5-140 (Baker), 6-149 (Malcolm-Hansen), 7-168 (Piller), 8-186 (Spencer), 9-187 (Waheed Ali), 10-189 (Darke, 54 ov)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooper12   1482-1
Magin12   3381-2
Doshi15   2453--
Browning15   5473--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive