Beckenham v Hartley Country Club
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 15th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 3 wickets
PointsBeckenham 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Hartley Country Club 20
UmpiresK Rudrakumar, G Snashall
ScorersR Burrows (Hartley Country Club), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesc Thompson b Coles732 -- 
JM Evansc Hemphrey b Coles2440 3- 
AJ Blakeb Hemphrey6067 63 
J Bilimoriac Shaw b Coles25 -- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Coles b Hemphrey4663 41 
D Bakerb Hemphrey435 -- 
A Patelnot out1945 11 
+D Spencerc Billings b Coles03 -- 
BJ Arnellbw b Coles01 -- 
JEP Darkec and b Coles510 -- 
Waheed Alist Billings b Hockley510 1- 
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 50 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Isles), 2-51 (Evans), 3-75 (Bilimoria), 4-116 (Blake), 5-136 (Baker), 6-159 (Malcolm-Hansen), 7-165 (Spencer), 8-165 (Arnel), 9-171 (Darke), 10-182 (Waheed Ali, 50 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coles14   1366--
Redwood9   3270--
Shaw3   0340--
Hockley15   3431--
Hemphrey9   1323--

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JB Hockleyb Arnel815 -- 
DH Stickelsc Baker b Darke1616 -1 
+SW Billingsc Blake b Darke4670 6- 
CR Hemphreyc Baker b Arnel95 1- 
JP Thompsonc Evans b Darke03 -- 
MT Colesc Blake b Arnel6856 72 
SS McKechnienot out1717 2- 
HB de Abreuc Blake b Arnel36 -- 
SA Shawnot out34 -- 
JP Laramandid not bat      
D Redwooddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(7 wickets, 31.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hockley), 2-25 (Stickels), 3-40 (Hemphrey), 4-46 (Thompson), 5-140 (Billings), 6-161 (Coles), 7-170 (de Abreu)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arnel14   159411
Waheed Ali2   090--
Malcolm-Hansen4   0420--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive