Beckenham v Lordswood
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 1st June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLordswood won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsBeckenham 10; Lordswood 10
UmpiresA Atkin, PJ Higgins
ScorersC Gardener (Lordswood), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesb Greenwood36  5- 
JM Evansc Masters b Cowdrey54  7- 
AJ Blakeb Adeel Hussain56  71 
J McCullochc STS Piesley b Adeel Hussain19  1- 
J Bilimoriac Murphy b Adeel Hussain13  1- 
D Bakerc Adeel Hussain b Greenwood15  1- 
+D Spencernot out19  2- 
BJ Arneldid not bat      
JEP Darkedid not bat      
J Jonesdid not bat      
Waheed Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Isles), 2-133 (Evans), 3-171 (Blake), 4-176 (McCulloch), 5-187 (Bilimoria), 6-222 (Baker, 55 ov)
Lordswood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masters10   2240--
Adeel Hussain15   232311
Lea4   0200--
Greenwood9   0522--
Cowdrey11   0481--
CD Piesley6   0380--

Lordswood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FK Cowdreyc Blake b Arnel0  -- 
J Princeb Arnel12  2- 
CD Piesleyc Waheed Ali b Arnel15  -- 
*LM Lockhartnot out84  5- 
M Greenwoodc Spencer b Arnel0  -- 
A Khanc Blake b Jones21  2- 
+STS Piesleyc Blake b Darke9  -- 
Adeel Hussainlbw b Waheed Ali0  -- 
D Mastersc Waheed Ali b Blake23  1- 
O Leab Darke3  -- 
J Murphyrun out30  4- 
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)25
Total(all out, 55 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cowdrey), 2-28 (CD Piesley), 3-41 (Prince), 4-41 (Greenwood), 5-72 (Khan), 6-94 (STS Piesley), 7-95 (Adeel Hussain), 8-159 (Masters), 9-171 (Lea), 10-222 (Murphy, 55 ov)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arnel15   149434
Darke15   06921-
Waheed Ali11   139111
Jones5   2131--
Isles7   02707-
Blake2   0171--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive