Tunbridge Wells v Folkestone
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 26th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTunbridge Wells won by 209 runs
PointsTunbridge Wells 20; Folkestone 1 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Brown, J Miller
ScorersB Clark, O Kent

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Goodsell b Bernard173145 137 
MR Wallerc J Smith b Waingankar2033 2- 
JL Baldwinlbw b Waingankar1740 3- 
CM Williamsb N Smith2726 5- 
E Bekkernot out4862 3- 
J Meddingsnot out12 -- 
+J Hughesdid not bat      
*M Dekkerdid not bat      
RS Ferleydid not bat      
MJE Greendid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(4 wickets, declared, 51 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Waller), 2-121 (Baldwin), 3-153 (CM Williams), 4-291 (AM Williams)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bernard9   0521--
Hemphrey5   0260--
Ireland9   2420-1
Waingankar14   1702--
N Smith8   0551-1
Bray6   0430--

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Goodsellc AM Williams b Green19 -- 
S Irelandb Lawrence04 -- 
HB Waingankarb Lawrence822 1- 
LN Morganlbw b Green012 -- 
J Smithb Lawrence28 -- 
J Dawesb Lawrence03 -- 
+M Davisnot out2455 2- 
N Smithc AM Williams b Bekker48 1- 
*AR Braylbw b Bekker2119 4- 
J Hemphreyb Bekker04 -- 
HR Bernardc Dekker b Meddings2429 2- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Goodsell), 2-5 (Ireland), 3-8 (Morgan), 4-11 (J Smith), 5-11 (Dawes), 6-13 (Waingankar), 7-23 (N Smith), 8-49 (Bray), 9-54 (Hemphrey), 10-92 (Bernard, 28.3 ov)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence11   52841-
Green6   0142-2
Bekker8   03131-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive