St Lawrence and Highland Court v Linden Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueHighland Court, Bridge on 3rd August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Lawrence and Highland Court won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLinden Park won by 2 wickets
PointsSt Lawrence and Highland Court 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Linden Park 18

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hammondb Faith24     
+R MacLeodb T Harvey46     
N Walshc Healy b Park19     
*LJP Jenkinsc Entacott b J Harvey46     
W Hiltonc Healy b Entacott7     
K Simsb Park22     
T Shawnot out11     
J Paulettob Park14     
J Vant-Harrisondid not bat      
H Macleoddid not bat      
J Showlerdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 16 w)27
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Hammond), 2-89 (Walsh), 3-114 (R MacLeod), 4-132 (Hilton), 5-173 (Jenkins), 6-189 (Sims), 7-216 (Pauletto, 50 ov)
Linden Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faith10   0321--
Wyngard8   2270--
Park10   0413--
Entacott9   1551--
T Harvey7   0281--
J Harvey6   0241--

Linden Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Seldonc Walsh b Showler21     
T Harveyb Showler5     
S Faithrun out (?)24     
C Parklbw b Walsh30     
B Wyngardlbw b Vant-Harrison6     
T Cornerb Walsh5     
S Clarkeb Walsh2     
C MacGregorc Showler b H Macleod0     
*J Harveynot out61     
+A Healynot out17     
BP Entacottdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)46
Total(8 wickets, 48.1 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (T Harvey), 2-55 (Seldon), 3-77 (Faith), 4-102 (Wyngard), 5-130 (Corner), 6-136 (Park), 7-137 (MacGregor), 8-150 (Clarke)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vant-Harrison10   1241--
Sims4   1130--
H Macleod10   1331--
Pauletto7   1290--
Walsh9   0503--

--> Bowling in the St Lawrence and Highland Court innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Linden Park innings adds 6 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive