Sandwich Town v Orpington
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueMartin Grove, Lordswood on 3rd August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSandwich Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandwich Town won by 74 runs
PointsSandwich Town 18; Orpington 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresA Atkin, R Ellis
ScorersC De Mel, C Jones

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Snelllbw b Harding923 1- 
+RC Daviesc Weeratunga b C Watts5638 91 
R Goathamlbw b Fernanado2680 -- 
Z Faggc Weeratunga b B Clarkson3135 4- 
A Smithst Weeratunga b Schmidt1738 2- 
T Chapmanst Weeratunga b Schmidt5948 61 
D Evansc and b Fernanado1830 1- 
*C Spantonrun out (Graham)34 -- 
L Evansc Graham b Schmidt33 -- 
M van Poppelnot out11 -- 
A Amosdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 13 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Snell), 2-70 (Davies), 3-116 (Fagg), 4-145 (Goatham), 5-152 (Smith), 6-212 (D Evans), 7-229 (Spanton), 8-236 (Chapman), 9-237 (L Evans, 50 ov)
Orpington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuart7   14602-
B Clarkson10   14116-
Harding10   31813-
C Watts7   0421--
Fernanado8   0392--
Schmidt8   05032-

Orpington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wattsc Chapman b D Evans6182 9- 
A Wattsc Fagg b L Evans1626 1- 
G Smithrun out (Chapman)1623 2- 
A Grahamc Davies b L Evans13 -- 
S Clarksonc Fagg b Amos318 -- 
L Fernanadoc Davies b Amos18 -- 
B Clarksonc D Evans b Spanton2361 1- 
+A Weeratungab Spanton516 -- 
*P Schmidtrun out (L Evans)110 -- 
A Hardingnot out815 1- 
S Stuartst Davies b van Poppel314 -- 
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 12 w)25
Total(all out, 46 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (A Watts), 2-85 (Smith), 3-86 (Graham), 4-96 (S Clarkson), 5-98 (Fernanado), 6-124 (C Watts), 7-148 (B Clarkson), 8-148 (Weeratunga), 9-155 (Schmidt), 10-163 (Stuart, 46 ov)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spanton8   03521-
D Evans10   04513-
L Evans8   1312--
van Poppel10   31711-
Amos10   12227-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive