Tunbridge Wells v The Mote
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 27th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsTunbridge Wells 10 (Batting 4); The Mote 7 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresR Burnett, S Chilmaid
ScorersG Curwood, E Routh

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamslbw b Fowler7893 91 
MR Wallerrun out (Back)2849 -- 
RT Baileynot out11696 55 
RS Ferleylbw b Hodgson2231 1- 
E Bekkerc Fordham b Amarasinghe79 1- 
BJ Coopernot out3122 3- 
*M Dekkerdid not bat      
+J Hughesdid not bat      
C Fenwickdid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
MJE Greendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 14 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-78 (Waller), 2-143 (Williams), 3-211 (Ferley), 4-223 (Bekker)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Henson10   06203-
George2   01901-
Amarasinghe10   05611-
Waters10   05104-
Paget2   01801-
Hodgson10   06012-
Fowler6   03012-

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whiteb Ferley3685 3- 
C Backc Hughes b Lawrence16 -- 
J Hodgsonnot out6096 4- 
GK Amarasinghenot out1834 -- 
CJA Pagetdid not bat      
K Corkedid not bat      
T Hensondid not bat      
L Watersdid not bat      
*+A Fordhamdid not bat      
K Georgedid not bat      
J Fowlerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 37 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Back), 2-86 (White)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence5   02111-
Green6   11404-
Fenwick7   023011
Ferley9   04011-
Dekker10   029031





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive