Folkestone v The Mote
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 6th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFolkestone won the toss and decided to field
ResultFolkestone won by 7 wickets
PointsFolkestone 16; The Mote 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresA Aitkin, T Lister
ScorersB Clark, J Kerwood

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitelbw b Bray723 1- 
C Backc Graham b Bray519 -- 
J Hodgsonnot out57148 4- 
GK Amarasinghec Dawes b Bray01 -- 
C Waltonc Waingankar b Hemphrey45 1- 
CJA Pagetrun out (Graham)2052 3- 
B Bowlesrun out (N Smith)48 -- 
T Hensonc and b N Smith28 -- 
*+A Fordhamc Morgan b Waingankar111 -- 
GA Aukettc Waingankar b Hemphrey3954 5- 
K Georgenot out52 1- 
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (White), 2-22 (Back), 3-22 (Amarasinghe), 4-27 (Walton), 5-72 (Paget), 6-80 (Bowles), 7-83 (Henson), 8-86 (Fordham), 9-164 (Aukett)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hemphrey10   252216
Bray9   0263-1
Waingankar15   51912-
J Payne5   01601-
N Smith15   3371--
Bryen1   050--

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Smithb Henson1815 4- 
+S Grahamb George217 -- 
HB Waingankarnot out7797 101 
LN Morganc Paget b Aukett1018 -1 
*JS Bryennot out6287 81 
J Dawesdid not bat      
AR Braydid not bat      
J Hemphreydid not bat      
T Paynedid not bat      
N Smithdid not bat      
J Paynedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 39 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (J Smith), 2-30 (Graham), 3-46 (Morgan)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Henson7   0401--
George8   03611-
Aukett9   1231--
Amarasinghe7   0340--
Hodgson7   03401-
Paget1   040--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive