Bromley Common v Sandwich Town
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueThe Grove, Bromley on 29th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandwich Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultSandwich Town won by 5 wickets
PointsBromley Common 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Sandwich Town 16
UmpiresA Atkin, C Davey
ScorersA Jewell, CE Jones

Bromley Common inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LD Walkerst Davies b van Poppel7394 10- 
P Underwoodc Snell b van Poppel3777 5- 
JE Goodmannot out8583 53 
R Williamsc and b Goatham1222 1- 
JW Cramplbw b van Poppel03 -- 
J Mannallc A Smith b Goatham47 -- 
+J Stephensb van Poppel07 -- 
L Halllbw b Amos1117 -- 
J Kirbyst Davies b Amos1318 -1 
J Merrellnot out62 1- 
M Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Underwood), 2-124 (LD Walker), 3-153 (Williams), 4-156 (Cramp), 5-169 (Mannall), 6-177 (Stephens), 7-196 (Hall), 8-244 (Kirby)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spanton15   1780--
Evans7   1330--
van Poppel15   24141-
Amos15   0762--
Goatham3   0142--

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Snellc Goodman b Merrell2723 6- 
+RC Daviesc Underwood b Mannall10491 94 
*S Smithc and b Cramp1214 3- 
R Goathamc Goodman b Mannall2958 4- 
Z Faggc Goodman b Hall2738 3- 
A Smithnot out2458 3- 
R Smithnot out921 2- 
M van Poppeldid not bat      
A Amosdid not bat      
C Spantondid not bat      
L Evansdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 50.2 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Snell), 2-95 (S Smith), 3-173 (Goatham), 4-193 (Davies), 5-224 (Fagg)
Bromley Common bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Merrell10   061161
M Walker6   0440-2
Kirby7   0340--
Cramp12   1441--
Mannall9   13421-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive