Bromley Common v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueThe Grove, Bromley on 22nd June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Common won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromley Common won by 8 wickets
PointsBromley Common 16; St Lawrence and Highland Court 4 (Batting 4)
UmpiresP Brown, RA Lane
ScorersT Beech, A Jewell

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hammondb M Walker1637 2- 
P Turrellc LD Walker b M Walker2340 4- 
N Walshc LD Walker b Mannall1026 1- 
*LJP Jenkinsc Goodman b Mannall2940 4- 
W Hiltonc Hall b Mannall2858 5- 
J Paulettob M Walker6062 81 
+R MacLeodnot out4153 6- 
H Macleodb M Walker64 1- 
T Vaughanc Mannall b Merrell2011 21 
D Kempnot out1  -- 
T Beechdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Hammond), 2-43 (Turrell), 3-71 (Walsh), 4-90 (Jenkins), 5-144 (Hilton), 6-202 (Pauletto), 7-208 (H Macleod), 8-237 (Vaughan)
Bromley Common bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Merrell10   059111
M Walker13   6524-1
Kirby13   2330--
Mannall10   14231-
Hall7   1320--
Cramp2   0200--

Bromley Common inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LD Walkerc and b H Macleod4363 7- 
R Williamsb Pauletto3121 51 
JE Goodmannot out9388 13- 
JW Crampnot out6277 91 
J Mannalldid not bat      
+J Stephensdid not bat      
L Halldid not bat      
R Cheadid not bat      
J Merrelldid not bat      
J Kirbydid not bat      
M Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 41.3 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Williams), 2-116 (LD Walker)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kemp10   0570--
H Macleod7   04516-
Pauletto10   0491--
Jenkins7   1340--
Vaughan2   0150--
Walsh4   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive