Orpington v Bromley Common
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueGoddington Dene, Orpington on 15th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Common won the toss and decided to field
ResultOrpington won by 137 runs
PointsOrpington 20; Bromley Common 4 (Bowling 4)

Orpington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Dandeniyac Goodman b Hall67     
*P Schmidtb Merrell8     
R de Melc Walker b Kirby15     
L Fernanadoc Kirby b Mannall6     
S Clarksonst Stephens b Cramp5     
S Iqbalc Mannall b Cramp8     
P Shawc Hall b Cramp19     
B Clarksonc Cramp b Willett5     
+A Weeratunganot out38     
C Wattslbw b Willett6     
S Stuartb Merrell8     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 53 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Schmidt), 2-54 (de Mel), 3-69 (Fernanado), 4-95 (S Clarkson), 5-112 (Iqbal), 6-119 (Dandeniya), 7-134 (B Clarkson), 8-142 (Shaw), 9-166 (Watts), 10-195 (Stuart, 53 ov)
Bromley Common bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willett15   4392--
Merrell8   1402--
Kirby6   0221--
Mannall3   091--
Cramp13   1523--
Hall8   2281--

Bromley Common inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*LD Walkerc de Mel b Schmidt18     
P Underwoodlbw b Schmidt15     
JE Goodmanc de Mel b B Clarkson2     
R Williamslbw b B Clarkson0     
JW Crampc Stuart b B Clarkson0     
J Mannallc Watts b B Clarkson0     
+J Stephensc Weeratunga b B Clarkson4     
L Hallb B Clarkson0     
J Kirbyc B Clarkson b Schmidt0     
J Merrellnot out0     
RJD Willettc S Clarkson b B Clarkson0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 11 w)19
Total(all out, 21 overs)58
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Walker), 2-54 (Goodman), 3-54 (Williams), 4-54 (Cramp), 5-54 (Mannall), 6-58 (Stephens), 7-58 (Underwood), 8-58 (Kirby), 9-58 (Hall), 10-58 (Willett, 21 ov)
Orpington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuart6   2130--
Schmidt10   3173--
de Mel1   0160--
B Clarkson4   347--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive