Sandwich Town v Tunbridge Wells
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueThe Butts, Sandwich on 8th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSandwich Town won by 2 wickets
PointsSandwich Town 20; Tunbridge Wells 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresT Lister, M Seguss
ScorersE Routh, C Scarr

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Davies b Spanton3130 3- 
G Patersonb L Evans2352 1- 
R Baileyc L Evans b Amos5088 6- 
WHM Sticklerc Davies b Amos216 -- 
RMA Cuttsc and b van Poppel1444 2- 
*E Bekkerb Amos01 -- 
CM Williamsc Spanton b Amos116 -- 
RS Ferleynot out3743 5- 
+J Hughesb Spanton1136 -- 
C Fenwicklbw b Spanton02 -- 
D Trettnot out32 -- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (AM Williams), 2-74 (Paterson), 3-91 (Stickler), 4-126 (Bailey), 5-126 (Bekker), 6-126 (Cutts), 7-130 (CM Williams), 8-183 (Hughes), 9-183 (Fenwick)
Sandwich Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spanton13   14531-
D Evans7   1350--
L Evans9   2171--
Amos15   3384--
van Poppel11   0381--

Sandwich Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Snellrun out (Fenwick)414 -- 
+RC Davieslbw b Ferley2637 3- 
L Hillsb Fenwick01 -- 
*S Smithc Stickler b Ferley2234 31 
R Goathamb Bekker1416 2- 
Z Faggnot out9285 122 
D Evansc Fenwick b Bekker1929 4- 
C Spantonc Bekker b CM Williams01 -- 
L Evansc Cutts b Bekker09 -- 
M van Poppelnot out246 -- 
A Amosdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 45.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Snell), 2-8 (Hills), 3-47 (Smith), 4-70 (Goatham), 5-86 (Davies), 6-133 (D Evans), 7-135 (Spanton), 8-136 (L Evans)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trett7   022011
Fenwick6   0241--
Ferley12   0592--
Bekker10   1423--
Bailey3   0190--
CM Williams7.11151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive