Tenterden v The Mote
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueMorghew Park, Tenterden on 1st June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTenterden won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Mote won by 92 runs
PointsTenterden 4 (Bowling 4); The Mote 20

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Corkec B Price b Rand10     
+C Backb Knight71     
J Hodgsonc McDonald b Curteis36     
GK Amarasinghec B Price b Knight22     
*J Waltonb Curteis7     
M Whitec McDonald b Curteis0     
CJA Pagetnot out33     
T Hensonst B Price b Curteis0     
L Watersc Vernon b Curteis3     
J Fowlerc Daking b Curteis9     
GA Aukettnot out6     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Corke), 2-106 (Back), 3-? (Hodgson), 4-? (Walton), 5-? (Amarasinghe), 6-156 (White), 7-160 (Henson), 8-166 (Waters), 9-186 (Fowler)
Tenterden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rand13   3551--
Freeman8   2330--
Knight15   1582--
Vernon8   0320--
Curteis11   3246--

Tenterden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Dakingb Aukett27     
CRG Vernonc and b Henson19     
*+B Priceb Amarasinghe1     
D McDonaldb Amarasinghe5     
P Brannrun out14     
R Knightc Paget b Aukett2     
J Parkerst Back b Hodgson0     
S Freemanb Hodgson2     
T Curteisc Paget b Hodgson10     
J Randnot out17     
I Pricec Fowler b Hodgson1     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Vernon), 2-33 (B Price), 3-39 (McDonald), 4-67 (Daking), 5-79 (Knight), 6-83 (Brann), 7-83 (Parker), 8-94 (Freeman), 9-99 (Curteis), 10-113 (I Price, 34.5 ov)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fowler2   ?130--
Henson6   1191--
Amarasinghe8   4142--
Aukett11   2382--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive