Linden Park v St Lawrence and Highland Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueHigher Common Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 1st June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLinden Park won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLinden Park won by 158 runs
PointsLinden Park 20; St Lawrence and Highland Court 1 (Bowling 1)

Linden Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Seldonc MacLeod b Rumbelow839 1- 
T Harveyc MacLeod b Kemp5197 61 
B Wyngaardb Easter6387 8- 
C Parknot out6153 51 
S Faithnot out4032 5- 
D Boothdid not bat      
S Clarkedid not bat      
M Browndid not bat      
*J Harveydid not bat      
+A Healydid not bat      
BP Entacottdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Seldon), 2-116 (T Harvey), 3-148 (Wyngaard)
St Lawrence and Highland Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rumbelow13   1701--
Kemp12   2461--
Showler10   2350--
Easter15   2511--
Walsh5   0280--

St Lawrence and Highland Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Walshc Wyngaard b Faith9     
B Easterc Wyngaard b Entacott18     
W Hiltonb Faith4     
*LJP Jenkinsc Park b Entacott24     
K Simsb Entacott0     
J Fowlelbw b Entacott0     
+R MacLeodnot out8     
J Showlerb Wyngaard4     
D Kemplbw b Wyngaard0     
L Rumbelowc and b Entacott1     
A Holmesabsent
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 33 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Walsh), 2-13 (Hilton), 3-49 (Jenkins), 4-49 (Sims), 5-49 (Fowle), 6-60 (Easter), 7-79 (Showler), 8-80 (Kemp), 9-86 (Rumbelow, 33 ov)
Linden Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Harvey3   150--
Faith8   2272--
Entacott12   8185--
Wyngaard8   0212--
Booth2   070--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Linden Park innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the St Lawrence and Highland Court innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive