Folkestone v Orpington
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 25th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOrpington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFolkestone won by 1 wicket
PointsFolkestone 20; Orpington 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresN Kerrison, D Lapthorn
ScorersB Clark, K Freeman

Orpington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shawc Waingankar b Bernard314 -- 
P Sterlingc Smith b Bernard620 -- 
R de Melc Bryen b Waingankar2859 3- 
S Iqbalc Bryen b Waingankar1933 3- 
S Clarksonst Bryen b Waingankar18 -- 
L Fernanadolbw b Hemphrey017 -- 
B Clarksonc Bryen b Waingankar214 -- 
*P Schmidtc Hemphrey b Ireland1143 -- 
+D Robinsonc Payne b Bray3463 11 
A De Melnot out2634 5- 
S Ingramb Graham03 -- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 50.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Sterling), 2-10 (Shaw), 3-43 (Iqbal), 4-53 (S Clarkson), 5-60 (Fernanado), 6-60 (R de Mel), 7-65 (B Clarkson), 8-86 (Schmidt), 9-137 (Robinson), 10-138 (Ingram, 50.4 ov)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bernard6   0112--
Ireland12   1371-4
Hemphrey10   3201--
Waingankar15   6394--
Bray4   1201--

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Smithb B Clarkson2448 5- 
T Paynec S Clarkson b Fernanado4045 51 
HB Waingankarlbw b Schmidt2842 3- 
LN Morganc S Clarkson b B Clarkson24 -- 
*+JS Bryenb Fernanado1127 1- 
S Grahamb Fernanado05 -- 
J Dawesst Robinson b B Clarkson010 -- 
S Irelandc S Clarkson b Fernanado58 1- 
AR Brayrun out (Robinson)129 2- 
J Hemphreynot out511 1- 
H Bernardnot out816 1- 
Extras(2 b, 2 w)4
Total(9 wickets, 37.3 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Smith), 2-66 (Payne), 3-68 (Morgan), 4-101 (Bryen), 5-101 (Graham), 6-104 (Dawes), 7-111 (Ireland), 8-121 (Waingankar), 9-126 (Bray)
Orpington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A De Mel5   02002-
Ingram4   1140--
Schmidt8   1251--
B Clarkson9   1373--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive