Dartford v Upchurch
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2013
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 31st August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUpchurch won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUpchurch won by 31 runs
PointsDartford 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Upchurch 20
UmpiresJ Plowman, J Widgery
ScorersP Lippiatt, C Sutton

Upchurch inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Walkerst Walker b Bailey14     
L Taylorc Moore b Allen62     
H Allesst Walker b Allen27     
+M Halesc and b Stanford26     
D Parkerlbw b Stanford4     
S Silverb Allen12     
*A Hodderb Allen4     
B Barrettb Allen0     
C Bewickst Walker b Stanford7     
O Mortonc Walker b Stanford2     
K Tylernot out1     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 12 w)21
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Walker), 2-80 (Alles), 3-144 (Taylor), 4-145 (Hales), 5-159 (Parker), 6-165 (Silver), 7-165 (Barrett), 8-177 (Hodder), 9-179 (Bewick), 10-180 (Morton, 49.4 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey10   6121--
Rossiter2   1180--
Powell15   3340--
Allen15   0625--

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Cookb Walker30     
N Moorec Walker b Hodder55     
J Lowriest Hales b Hodder9     
H Powellst Hales b Hodder0     
M Lewis-Ranwellc Hales b Hodder5     
+D Walkerlbw b Walker2     
S Fieldc Parker b Hodder0     
I Rossiterrun out (Hales)6     
EJ Stanfordc Barrett b Hodder6     
R Allennot out17     
D Baileylbw b Hodder2     
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 43.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Cook), 2-62 (Lowrie), 3-62 (Powell), 4-68 (Lewis-Ranwell), 5-73 (Walker), 6-82 (Field), 7-107 (Rossiter), 8-123 (Stanford), 9-129 (Moore), 10-149 (Bailey, 43.1 ov)
Upchurch bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Silver7   0460--
Alles9   3150--
Walker10   1322--
Bewick5   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive